• ROSIER Classic Sterne
  • ROSIER Classic Sterne

Your contact person in the reception

Sina Wiels

Sina Wiels, Reception

Sina Wiels
Reception

Telefon: +49 (0) 441 209780 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
info@classic-sterne.de

Your contact partners in sales

Dietrich Gross

Dietrich Gross, Sale

Dietrich Gross
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 12
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
dietrich.gross@classic-sterne.de

Matthias Fastenau

Matthias Fastenau, Sale

Matthias Fastenau
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 17
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
matthias.fastenau@classic-sterne.de

Dirk Milzarek

Dirk Milzarek, MarketingSales

Dirk Milzarek
Marketing & Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 23
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
dirk.milzarek@classic-sterne.de

Your contact persons in service

Heiko Pods

Heiko Pods, Customer Service Management

Heiko Pods
Head of Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 13
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
heiko.pods@classic-sterne.de

Sven Albers

Sven Albers, Service Consultant

Sven Albers
Customer Service Consultant
Vehicles from model year 1991


Telefon: +49 (0) 441 209780 27
Telefax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
sven.albers@classic-sterne.de

Your contact partner in workshop

Your contact partner in Parts & Accessories

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller, Head of Logistics spare parts & accessories

Mathias Müller
Head of Logistics Parts & Accessories

Telefon: +49 (0) 441 209780 18
Telefax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
mathias.mueller@classic-sterne.de

Tiziano Kämpf

Tiziano Kämpf, Parts Accessories

Tiziano Kämpf
Parts & Accessories

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 19
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
tiziano.kaempf@classic-sterne.de

Tobias Meyer

Dirk Milzarek, MarketingSales

Tobias Meyer
Trainee Parts & Accessories

Phone: +49 (0) 441 209780 19
Fax: +49 (0) 441 209780 29
tobias.meyer@classic-sterne.de

Your contact partners in administration

Opening times

Monday - Friday: 08.00 – 18.00 h
Saturday: 09.00 – 12.00 h

No sales or consultancy outside normal store-opening hours

Mercedes-Benz ClassicPartner
DEKRA Quality Management
This website uses cookies to analyze traffic on this website. Information on the use of our website is therefore transmitted to Google. Read more …